Skip to content

*LpD* ft h.m.a.e.m. – Mrs.BeBop Collection: Peach!

24/04/2012

.

*LpD* and h.m.a.e.m Present

*Mrs.BeBop* collection: Peach

.

.

*LpD* and h.m.a.e.m. are proud to present the last

piece of  this elegant collection we realized together.

.

Every piece of this amazing dress is wearable separately!

You can choose to wear the complete dress, only the poncho or only the lower dress!

A must have!

.

.

.

.

You can find this amazing creations at

 *LpD* Mainstore

&

at h.m.a.e.m. Mainstore!

or have a look

at *LpD* Marketplace page *Here*

.

.

.

*            *            *            *

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 28/04/2012 8:30 AM

    I think I may have a new favourite of the three designs … but I love them all. Such wonderful work from you and Riri.

  2. 24/04/2012 8:08 PM

    OMG! Amazing!!!!!!! Love it so much <3 I'm in Skype with Neva and she tells me that you are her Goddess <333 I totally agree with her :)

    • 24/04/2012 8:13 PM

      LooooooooL Atteris!!!!! Ty so much!!! I’m very very happy you like my creations girls, and I love your work as well!

  3. 24/04/2012 8:07 PM

    adorable♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

