Skip to content

Futura artistic outfit for Second Life Birthday 8!

17/06/2011

.

.

This year has been very special for me as designer and as artist.

I met some very great persons and I started to work with them to a very beautiful project.

We created a group of italian designers united (The Italian Taste).

Every month we use to create an

outfit making each one her piece for the monthly event (*the monthly Deal*).

This experience has been a great opportunity to learn a lot in fashion field, to learn how matching our

differents styles and starting a very important contamination that help us to grow up.

Needless to say how much important for me is this group and the people inside it.

I found a great treasure there: friends!

.

This year, for the first time, we will partecipate together to the Second Life birthday 8 event!

I’m so proud and grateful for this opportunity!

We are realizing a special artistic work, building a dreamy structure wich represent

the magic of SL saw trough our eyes of artists and designers.

Moreover, we realized some outfits close to the theme of the event “The magic of SL”.

Futura is my outfit thought for this event.

.

I hope you like it and I hope you will come

to visit us when the event will be opened to the public.

A special thanks goes to Mark Helendale of AD Creations who realized the perfect feet for my outfit!

.

The outfit will be available soon at mainstore.

I’ll let you know more soon.

.

Nevery <3

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

