Skip to content

Oh My Stars O-Rama February

24/02/2011

 

 

Oh My Stars O-Rama comes back this february with a new cute theme and texture!

The event will start this February 26th untill March 5th

at Bill —> SulrL

 

Details:

Hairs: Nico – Natural Blond By Maitreya

Skin: *Kate* Pearl (No teeth) By *LpD*

Dress (New for Oh My Stars O-Rama): *Wishper* Minidress Ivory By *LpD*

Jeans: *ArtDecO* Jeans Ace By *LpD*

Shoes: *Marie* Pumps Camel By *LpD*

Poses By *PiS*

Location: .barbee.

 

The *Wishper* Minidress for Oh My Stars O-Rama

 

 

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 25/02/2011 5:06 PM

    OMG! I love it!!!! <333

  2. 25/02/2011 2:56 AM

    Oh I love the dresses! Feathers!

Leave a Reply

